Leadership Team

Jack Johnston

Chief Executive Officer

jackj@secpa.com

Mark Hall

Chief Operations Officer

markh@secpa.com

John Parker

Interim Chief Financial Officer

johnp@secpa.com

Kevin Brandon

Chief Member Services & Technology Officer

kevinb@secpa.com

Corlin Pratt

Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel

corlinp@secpa.com

Angela Bamber

Chief Human Resources & Safety Officer

angelab@secpa.com

TOP