Leadership Team

Jack Johnston

Chief Executive Officer
jackj@secpa.com

Scott Larsen

Chief Financial Officer
scottl@secpa.com

Bill Cochell

Chief Operations Officer
billc@secpa.com

Kevin Brandon

Chief Technology Officer
kevinb@secpa.com

Telly Stanger

Chief Member Service Officer
tellys@secpa.com

Rob Thayer

Chief Marketing Officer
robt@secpa.com

Angela Bamber

Chief Human Resources Officer
angelab@secpa.com
TOP