Leadership Team

Jack Johnston

Chief Executive Officer
jackj@secpa.com

Penny Globoker

Interim Chief Financial Officer
pennyg@secpa.com

Telly Stanger

Interim Chief Operations Officer
tellys@secpa.com

Kevin Brandon

Chief Technology Officer
kevinb@secpa.com

Scott Monarco

Interim Chief Member Service Officer
scottm@secpa.com

Rob Thayer

Chief Marketing Officer
robt@secpa.com

Angela Bamber

Chief Human Resources Officer
angelab@secpa.com
TOP