Board of Directors

Randy Phillips
District 4

Brad Buck
District 3

For direct contact, please correspond to:

[Director Name]
PO Box 521
La Junta, CO 81050


[Director Name]


Truman Wright
Vice President
District 1

Kevin Karney
District 5

Clint Anderson
Secretary / Treasurer
District 7

Merlin Rushton
District 6

Board District Map

Board Directors Map

2021 Board Meeting Calendar

January 20  
July 21
February 17
August 18
March 17
September 15
April 21
October 20
May 19
November 17
June 16
December 15

Board Meeting Participation

If you would like to attend a board meeting and have an issue that you would like to bring before the board, you must fill out the participation request form (below) and submit it 14 calendar days prior to the board meeting date.