Leadership Team

Jack Johnston

Chief Executive Officer

jackj@secpa.com

Mark Hall

Chief Operations Officer

markh@secpa.com

Craig McBrain

Chief Financial Officer

craigm@secpa.com

Kevin Brandon

Chief Member Services
&
Technology Officer

kevinb@secpa.com

Angela Bamber

Chief Human Resources Officer

angelab@secpa.com

Tarryn Johnson

Chief Legal Officer
&
General Counsel

tarrynj@secpa.com

Clint Arbuthnot

Chief Safety Officer

clinta@secpa.com

TOP